Kontakt oss

Salg

Salgssjef
Erik Fossum
9007 3991
erik.fossum@ischebeck.no

Selger/Prosjektleder
Kjetil Haugelien
9094 1553
kjetil.haugelien@ischebeck.no

Selger/Prosjektleder
Stian Sitje
9746 5324
stian.sitje@ischebeck.no

Innesalg
Per Erik Hangaard
9077 4810
per.erik.hangaard@ischebeck.no

Teknisk

Avdelingsleder
Harald Jensen
9015 5467
harald.jensen@ischebeck.no

Teknisk leder
Ian Ward
4826 0629
ian.ward@ischebeck.no

IT/Prosjektleder
Arunas Butautas
9685 3737
arunas.butautas@ischebeck.no

Drift

Formann 1
Espen Andersen
9704 3878
espen.andersen@ischebeck.no

Formann 2
Eivind Andersen
9135 1645
eivind.andersen@ischebeck.no

Administrasjon

Daglig leder
Tore Møller
9077 2140
tore@ischebeck.no

Operasjonell leder
Kristian Nordlunde
9574 1781
kristian@ischebeck.no

Økonomisjef
Carlo Banini
9171 1512
carlo.banini@ischebeck.no

Fakturering
Per Erik Hangaard
9077 4810
per.erik.hangaard@ischebeck.no

Transport
Thomas André Olsen
9305 4899
thomas.a.olsen@ischebeck.no